Internal Moderation (Exams Questions Auditing and Results Audit)

  • Samuel Chris Quist(Chairperson)
  • Dilys Dickson(Secretary)
  • David Botwe

Thesis (Approval of Topics, Assigning of Supervisor and Empanelling Internal Assessors)

  • Kwadwo Attah Opoku (Chairperson)
  • Dilys Dickson(Secretary)
  • Samuel Chris Quist

Syllabus Review (Reflection of Modern Trend)

  • Henry Osborne Quarshie (Chairperson)
  • Alex Ansah(Secretary)
  • David Botwe
  • Ben Asante
  • Nana Amankwah Peprah

Disciplinary (Exams Malpractices and Other Related Disciplinary Measures)

  • William Obeng Amponsah (Chairperson)
  • Seth Alornyo(Secretary)
  • Kwadwo Attah Opoku